3/4 done with the shawl

I'm 3/4 done with the silk shawl I've been knitting; I've been traveling for the past two weeks and have gotten a prodigious amount done on airplanes. 

 Oddly enough, I bought seven 100g hanks but I appear to be needing only four to complete the shawl, as each hank yields about 25 inches of fabric at this gauge. So I'm not sure what I'll be doing with the remaining three hanks. Perhaps another moebius or two? I don't know. It's lovely, anyway. 

 I'm also still plugging along with my sweater, but really, it's kind of boring. *grin*

Leave a Reply

