done with shawls for a bit

I finished and fringed the three prayer shawls I’d been working on. Two of them were for women in my church, and I delivered those on Sunday, which was my last day there for a while, as we’re moving to North Carolina this week. The last one is for my mother and I will probably give it to her in person. Except for the third shawl, they’d all been done but the fringing months ago. I’m so lame sometimes.

Right now I’m working on a scarf in my favorite colors, using Lion Brand’s Suede Print in Waterlilies. I’ll probably do one for Chris in Mountain when I’m done. I have various other small things as well.

Leave a Reply

