uh whoops

I know, it’s been a million years since I’ve posted here. I was laid of from my job shortly before my last post, and while I’ve continued doing creative things since then, for some reason I just didn’t feel inclined to post about it here.

But rest assured, in addition to being gainfully employed again I’ve been doing creative work, a little knitting, a little jewelry making, and a little writing. I have a new writing group, and if you see this post and are interested, please do let me know if you’d like to join.

I’ll try to post here more frequently.

Leave a Reply

