bamboo socks, finished


bamboo socks, finished

Originally uploaded by lothie

I finished a pair of bamboo socks the other day. The yarn is Happy 4 ply and OMG I love it. I’ve already bought another ball of it to make another pair, and I may go back for more. It’s so soft.

I’m also working on a pair of fingerless gloves using the rest of the ball. I’m doing this without a pattern, aside from referring to Fetching for thumb placement, so I don’t know how they’ll turn out. I have tiny hands and tiny feet, so that’s how I get away with using only half a ball for each!

Leave a Reply

